8 de nov de 2012

Britney Spears » Greatest Hits: My Prerogative / Live And More! (CD+DVD) [EU]


Greatest Hits: My Prerogative

My Prerogative
02  Toxic
03  I'm a Slave 4 U
04  Oops!...I Did It Again
05  Me Against the Music
06  Stronger
07  Everytime
08  ...Baby One More Time
09  (You Drive Me) Crazy
10  Boys
11  Sometimes
12  Overprotected
13  Lucky
14  Outrageous
15  Born to Make You Happy
16  I Love Rock 'N' Roll
17  I'm Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman
18  I've Just Begun (Having My Fun)
19  Do Somethin'

Live And More!

Live From Waikiki Beach
01  (You Drive Me) Crazy
02  Sometimes
03  From the Bottom of My Broken Heart
04  Born to Make You Happy
05  Oops!...I Did It Again
06  Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
07  The Beat Goes On
08  ...Baby One More Time
09  Britney Gets Personal
Also Includes      
10  Britney Hangs With Woodrow
11  Dance Rehearsal At Waimea Falls
12  Britney Throws A Surprise Party
13  Britney Does The Hula
14  Britney Judges Dancer Try-Outs
15  Britney Goes To School
16  Britney As Dawn Pavlowski On ''Morning Latte''

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário