10 de nov de 2012

Lisa ''Left Eye'' Lopes » Supernova [EU]


Life Is Like A Park (Featuring Carl Thomas)
02  Hot!
03  The Block Party
04  Let Me Live
05  Jenny (Featuring Jazze Pha)
06  I Believe In Me
07  Rags To Riches (Featuring Andre Rison)
08  True Confessions (Featuring Angela Hunte)
09  Untouchable
10  Head To The Sky (Featuring Blaque)
11  The Universal Quest (Featuring Esthero)
12  A New Star Is Born (featuring Tangi Forman)

2 comentários: