13 de set de 2017

Pitbull » Global Warming: Meltdown (Deluxe Edition) [Brasil]


Global Warming (feat. Sensato)
02  Don't Stop the Party (feat. TJR)
03  Feel This Moment (feat. Christina Aguilera)
04  Back in Time (featured in Men In Black 3)
05  Hope We Meet Again (feat. Chris Brown)
06  Party Ain't Over (feat. Usher & Afrojack)
07  Drinks for You (Ladies Anthem) (feat. J. Lo)
08  Have Some Fun (feat. The Wanted & Afrojack)
09  Outta Nowhere (feat. Danny Mercer)
10  Tchu Tchu Tcha (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
11  Last Night (feat. Havana Brown & Afrojack)
12  I'm Off That
13  Timber (feat. Ke$ha)
14  That High (feat. Kelly Rowland)
15  Do It (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
16  Sun in California (feat. Mohombi & PLAYB4CK)
17  All The Things (feat. Inna)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário